Staff Directory 

General Manager 
Patrick Pardington, CCM
ppardington@bohclub.com
248-644-9411 Ext: 231

Controller
Larry Stubenrauch
lstubenrauch@bohclub.com
248-644-9411 Ext: 222

Membership Director
Yariz Bennett
ybennett@bohclub.com
248-644-9411 Ext: 236

Executive Chef
Eli Fox
efox@bohclub.com
248-644-9411 Ext: 241

Food & Beverage Director
Jessica Parker
jparker@bohclub.com
248-644-9411 Ext: 258

Stable Manager
Lisa St. George
bohstable@bohclub.com
248-723-9537
 
 
Equestrian Director
Toni Erskine
terskine@bohclub.com
734-417-0960

Swim Coach
Mark Brown
abrownmark@gmail.com
248-935-6451

Director of Racquets
Bill Smith
bsmith@bohclub.com
734-818-0306

Communications Coordinator
Chelsea Perry
cperry@bohclub.com
248-644-9411 Ext: 221

Payroll / Accounting
Tonya Houck
thouck@bohclub.com
248-644-9411 Ext: 225